(Tula) LAMOK NA MAKULIT

Napaka sakit mo naman makakagat

Paa at binti ko’y hindi pa ba sapat

Pinili mo pa ang manipis kong balat

Nasan ka ba at nang ikaw ay masapak

 

Bakit ba kahit gaano ka kaliit

Ang kagat mo ay sobra naman ang sakit

At ikaw ba sa akin ay nagagalit

Kaya ako ay sinasaktan mong pilit

 

Ikaw ba ay saan talaga nanggaling

At basta ka dumating dito sa amin

Ano  talaga ang gusto mong pagkain

Bakit balat ko ang nais mong papakin

 

Di ba’t kahapon pa kita sinasaway

Wala ka bang takot sa aking pamatay

Pag naamoy mo ‘to ikaw ay susuray

At pihong  sa sahig ay maglulupasay

 

Ngayon siguro ikaw ay masaya na

Pagkat binti at paa ko’y namumula

Pati manipis kong mukha ay may pantal

Heto, ngayon nangangati‘t nangangapal

 

At ngayon gawain ko’y naaantala

Sa pagkamot sa kating iyong nilikha

Huwag naman sanang ito ay magsugat

Baka mag iwan pa ng masamang pilat

 

8 Responses

  1. Beneficial Blog! I had been simply just debating that there are plenty of screwy results at this issue you now purely replaced my personal belief. Thank you an excellent write-up.

  2. As I website owner I believe the articles here is rattling excellent , appreciate it for your efforts.

  3. lamok not my best friend especially when i was in high school when the itch cream is not available yet. nice one dregm.

  4. I admire the important details you offer inside your articles. I will bookmark your weblog and have my kids examine up here usually. I am fairly positive they’re going to understand a lot of new stuff right here than anybody else!

  5. Significantly, this publish is really the sweetest on this notable matter. I harmonise together with your conclusions and will thirstily search ahead for your incoming updates. Declaring thanks is not going to just be sufficient, for the phenomenal clarity with your writing. I will straight grab your rss feed to stay knowledgeable of any updates. Admirable perform and considerably achievement with your enterprise dealings!  Please excuse my poor English as it truly is not my first tongue.

  6. I thought it was going to be some boring old publish, but it really compensated for my time. I will publish a link to this page on my blog. I’m sure my visitors will come across that quite useful

  7. Hi webmaster, commenters and everyone else !!! The blog site was absolutely fantastic! Lots of fantastic information and inspiration, both of which we all need!b Maintain ’em coming… you all do this kind of a great task at these Concepts… can’t tell you how significantly I, for 1 appreciate all you do!

  8. I can see that you are putting a a lot of efforts into your blog. Keep posting the good operate.Some really helpful data in there. Bookmarked. Great to see your website. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

